The overview gives you a quick overview of your activities on Kutni.
- How many applications have you sent?
- How often has your profile been tagged?
- Ratings are not yet active
- How often has your profile been viewed
If you applied through Kutni, you can see here whether the employer has accepted your application, i.e. is interested, and what the current status is.
You can mark jobs. These reappear here. This is useful if you want to revise your profile or resume before you apply.
You can follow interesting employers. Here you can always see how many jobs he currently has online and you can apply more quickly.
You can set up notifications. You can manage them in this overview.
The notifications will be sent to your email address.
You can choose how often these notifications are sent to you. So if you don’t want to receive emails from Kutni every day, change that to weekly or even less.
Here you can call up the mail history in the Kutni mail system. Here you can contact employers in the protected area and send your messages.
If you want to change your password, you can do that here.
Here you can end your session in Kutni. You don’t have to log out when you are at your own computer. If you are at a company computer or share your computer with others, you should log out.
Here you can completely delete your information. The data cannot be restored, you will then have to re-enter everything.
Your email remains in our system. So you can still log in and start all over again.
We will write to you and ask if you have found a job or if there were other reasons. Only then will all your contact details be deleted.